Business and Operations

Resources

No resources listed at this time. Please visit us later to see resources available.

Contacts

American Indian Studies

Ben Beshaw
Business Manager
beshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5030

Anthropology

CMES

Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Senior
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tyo
Business Manager
etyo@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8750

Communication

Kimberley Young
Business Manager, Senior
kky@email.arizona.edu

English

Bridget Angulo
Accountant
bridgeta@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2648
Vicki Henry
Accountant
vhenry1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3013 - English
(520) 626-8212 - SGD
Nichole Nervig
Business Manager, Senior
nnervig@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1623

Freedom Center

Debbie Jackson
Business Manager, Senior
debbiej@email.arizona.edu

Gender & Women's Studies

Darcy L Roman-Felix
Business Manager
roman@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5657

Geography & Development

Vicki Henry
Accountant
vhenry1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3013 - English
(520) 626-8212 - SGD
Adriana T Kelly
Manager, Operations and Finance - NICD

Government & Public Policy

Beth Zimner
Accountant, Senior
bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1795

History

Jose Garcia
Business Manager
jgarcia3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7552

Information

Ben Beshaw
Business Manager
beshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5030
Amy Haas
Business Manager
haasa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3566

Journalism

Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Senior
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tyo
Business Manager
etyo@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8750

Judaic Studies

Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Senior
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tyo
Business Manager
etyo@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8750

Late Medieval & Reformation Studies

Maria L Betterton
Assistant Director, Division for Late Medieval / Reformation Studies

Latin American Studies

Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Senior
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tyo
Business Manager
etyo@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8750

Linguistics

Kimberley Young
Business Manager, Senior
kky@email.arizona.edu

Mexican American Studies

Jose Garcia
Business Manager
jgarcia3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7552

Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Senior
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tyo
Business Manager
etyo@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8750

Philosophy

Debbie Jackson
Business Manager, Senior
debbiej@email.arizona.edu

Sociology

Juliana Reddick
Business Manager
jcluft@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1691

Southwest Center

Lupita Cruz
Business Manager, Senior
lmaldona@email.arizona.edu
(520)-621-2484

Southwest Institute for Research on Women

Terry Mullin
Business Manager, Senior
mullin@email.arizona.edu