Business and Operations

Resources

No resources listed at this time. Please visit us later to see resources available.

Contacts

American Indian Studies

Ben Beshaw
Business Administrator
beshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5030

Anthropology

Carlos Lopez
Business Administrator
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6940
Nick Smith
Business Manager, Senior
smithn@email.arizona.edu
621-6974

CMES

Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Sr
marthac@email.arizona.edu
626-5765
Kris Hogeboom
Business Administrator, Sr
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
621-8012
Erin Tyo
Business Administrator, Sr.
etyo@email.arizona.edu
621-7552

Communication

Kimberley Young
Business Manager, Senior
kky@email.arizona.edu
621-9274

Dean's Office

Arlette Cordery
Manager, Space - Facilities Administration
arlette8@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1688
Jose Garcia
Assistant Director, Finance
jgarcia3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3859
Casey Hamm
Director, Business Finance
chamm@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0583
Jeff Herman
Business Administrator

(520)621-2648
Erica Ortiz
Manager, Grants and Contracts
ericaortiz@email.arizona.edu
621-2977
Francisco Pedroza
Assistant Dean, Business-Finance
pedroza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1112
Melissa Stewart
Administrative Associate
mastewart@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4416
Anna Walsh
Assistant Director, Administration-Personnel
walsha@email.arizona.edu
626-6684

English

Bridget Angulo
Business Administrator
bridgeta@email.arizona.edu
621-5921
Vicki Henry
Accountant
vhenry1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3013 - English
(520) 626-8212 - SGD
Nichole Nervig
Business Administrator Sr
nnervig@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1623

Gender & Women's Studies

Darcy L Roman-Felix
Business Manager
roman@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5657

Geography & Development

Vicki Henry
Accountant
vhenry1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3013 - English
(520) 626-8212 - SGD
Adriana T Kelly
Manger, Operations & Finance
atkelly@email.arizona.edu
621-7487

Government & Public Policy

Lacee Gonzalez
Business Administrator - Lead
glenn2@email.arizona.edu
626-0094
Carlos Lopez
Business Administrator
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6940
Beth Zimner
Business Administrator
bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1795

History

Erin Tyo
Business Administrator, Sr.
etyo@email.arizona.edu
621-7552

Information

Ben Beshaw
Business Administrator
beshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5030
Amy Gordon
Business Administrator, Sr
haasa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3566

Journalism

Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Sr
marthac@email.arizona.edu
626-5765
Kris Hogeboom
Business Administrator, Sr
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
621-8012

Judaic Studies

Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Sr
marthac@email.arizona.edu
626-5765
Kris Hogeboom
Business Administrator, Sr
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
621-8012

Late Medieval & Reformation Studies

Latin American Studies

Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Sr
marthac@email.arizona.edu
626-5765
Kris Hogeboom
Business Administrator, Sr
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
621-8012

Linguistics

Kimberley Young
Business Manager, Senior
kky@email.arizona.edu
621-9274

Mexican American Studies

Erin Tyo
Business Administrator, Sr.
etyo@email.arizona.edu
621-7552

Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Sr
marthac@email.arizona.edu
626-5765
Kris Hogeboom
Business Administrator, Sr
hogeboom@email.arizona.edu
621-8012

Philosophy

Lacee Gonzalez
Business Administrator - Lead
glenn2@email.arizona.edu
626-0094
Carlos Lopez
Business Administrator
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6940
Beth Zimner
Business Administrator
bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1795

Political Economy & Moral Science

Lacee Gonzalez
Business Administrator - Lead
glenn2@email.arizona.edu
626-0094
Carlos Lopez
Business Administrator
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6940
Beth Zimner
Business Administrator
bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1795

Social and Behavioral Sciences Research Institute

Erica Ortiz
Manager, Grants and Contracts
ericaortiz@email.arizona.edu
621-2977

Sociology

Lacee Gonzalez
Business Administrator - Lead
glenn2@email.arizona.edu
626-0094
Carlos Lopez
Business Administrator
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6940
Beth Zimner
Business Administrator
bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1795

Southwest Center

Amy Gordon
Business Administrator, Sr
haasa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3566

Southwest Institute for Research on Women

Terry Mullin
Business Manager, Sr
mullin@email.arizona.edu
621-7339